"Keith Thomas Walker — this author has mad skills with the written word. Brick House is a romance with meat on its bones. No wimpy characters here. Nope. Strong, smart, and sexy describe Brock "Brick" Avery and Korah Stewart, who advance and parry with fun, explosive conflicts and earth-rattling romance."
- Michelle Monkou/USA Today

Brick House 2 on Kindle                       Brick House 2 on Nook
Brick House 2 Excerpt                     Brick House 2 Paperback

Brick House Excerpt                      Brick House on Kindle
Brick House Paperback                    Brick House on Nook
Chocolate Excerpt           Realest Excerpt            Life After Excerpt
Thanks for stopping by, and thank you for your interest in the best romantic suspense and urban fiction
Keith Thomas Walker, known as the Master of Romantic Suspense and Urban Fiction, is the author of nearly two dozen novels, including Life After,Dripping Chocolate, The Realest Ever and Brick House.  Keith’s books transcend all genres.  He has published romance, urban fiction, mystery/thriller, teen/young adult, Christian, poetry and erotica.  Originally from Fort Worth, he is a graduate of Texas Wesleyan University.  Keith has won or been nominated for numerous awards in the categories of “Best Male Author,” “Best Romance,” and “Author of the Year,” from several book clubs and organizations.
Check out this video from my YouTube channel...
You need Flash Player in order to view this.
Brick House & Prom Night Interview
Thanks for watching. Feel free to rate the video if you enjoyed it. Thank you.Visit me at's be friends:

Your name:
Your email address *:
Enter your message:
* A valid email address is required to post a message. Your email address will not be published or seen by others.
Website Builder provided by  Vistaprint